Andrew T. Rock
Andrew T. RockChief Executive Officer &
Chairman of the Board
Philip Messina
Philip Messina Chief Operating Officer,
Director, & Chairman Emeritus
Brian Jackson
Brian Jackson Chief Financial Officer,
Director, and Board Member
Timothy Floyd
Timothy FloydChief Medical Officer
Rudolfo Padua, PhD
Rudolfo Padua, PhDVice President of Clinical Affairs & R & D
Michael Parkman
Michael ParkmanVice President of Sales

2915 Waters Road, Suite 108
Eagan, Minnesota 55121

Phone : 651-789-6550

Email : support@stteresamedical.com

Follow Us

Copyright © St Teresa Medical 2019. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by Medtech Momentum